Running Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/ Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:30:26 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Apr 04, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-04-2020.html <p>For my own record - yesterday morning the pain in my chest was to a point where I had to do something. Ended up going to the ER where they did an EKG, chest X-ray, and some blood work. The EKG seemed to indicate pericarditis which is inflammation in the lining around the heart. All other tests looked normal. They prescribed 600mg of ibuprofen twice a day and some additional medicine that they typically use to treat gout all in an effort to reduce the inflammation. No exercise until all the symptoms are gone which I&#39;m fine with as I just want the pain in my chest to go away and to be able to sleep normally at night. &nbsp;They aren&#39;t entirely sure how this happens although it&#39;s thought to be virus based. They tested me for Corona but thought it was pretty low on the list of causes.</p> Sat, 04 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 03, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-03-2020.html <p>AM feeling worse</p> Fri, 03 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-02-2020.html <p>Nothing again.&nbsp; Still not feeling well.</p> Thu, 02 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-01-2020.html <p>Nothing.&nbsp; Not feeling real great.</p> Wed, 01 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-31-2020.html <p>AM from Olympic Park with Mark.</p> Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-30-2020.html <p>AM up Rosecrest and up to Mirabella and back home on Rosecrest.</p> Mon, 30 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 28, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-28-2020.html <p>AM on the TM</p> Sat, 28 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 27, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-27-2020.html <p>AM 7.1 on the TM.</p> Fri, 27 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-26-2020.html <p>AM Slow on the TM</p> Thu, 26 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-25-2020.html <p>AM on the TM</p> Wed, 25 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-24-2020.html <p>AM 6.5 from Olympic Park beginning at 5:30 with Mark.</p> Tue, 24 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-23-2020.html <p>AM 8.15 easy up Rosecrest to 13400 S.&nbsp; Then up to Mirabella and back around to Rosecrest and back home.</p> Mon, 23 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 21, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-21-2020.html <p>AM avg just under 8:30 pace which is good for me right now. Went all around Herriman. Felt really good the last 3-4 miles.</p> Sat, 21 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 20, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-20-2020.html <p>AM on the TM.</p> Fri, 20 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-19-2020.html <p>AM 8 from Olympic park with Mark.</p> Thu, 19 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-18-2020.html <p>AM on the TM when an earthquake hit. Not cool.&nbsp;</p> <p>Noon - 2.5 on the TM to finish my run from this morning.</p> Wed, 18 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-17-2020.html <p>AM 7.3 from Olympic Park with Mark cause he doesn&#39;t have to work today and I&#39;m working from home.</p> Tue, 17 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-16-2020.html <p>AM Up Rosecrest and back.&nbsp; Note: Some minor pain in my left lower back/hip area over the last few days.&nbsp; Nothing too bad, but noticeable.</p> Mon, 16 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-14-2020.html <p>AM started at 5:15 at Olympic park with Mark. Ran to the east side of Lehi and back down by thanksgiving point.</p> Sat, 14 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 13, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-13-2020.html <p>AM TM</p> Fri, 13 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-10-2020.html <p>AM 7.1 around Herriman</p> Tue, 10 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-09-2020.html <p>PM TM</p> Mon, 09 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 07, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-07-2020.html <p>AM 12.3 from Olympic park with Mark. Kept it slow which was fine cause neither of us was feeling great.</p> Sat, 07 Mar 2020 07:00:00 Fri, Mar 06, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-06-2020.html <p>AM up into Herriman and back.</p> Fri, 06 Mar 2020 07:00:00 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-05-2020.html <p>AM 5.5 heading south and back.</p> Thu, 05 Mar 2020 07:00:00 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-04-2020.html <p>AM TM</p> Wed, 04 Mar 2020 07:00:00