Running Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 24 May 2017 11:33:35 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, May 20, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-20-2017.html <p>AM Ran 6.25 with Mark from his house and then added on to get to just over 12.</p> Sat, 20 May 2017 06:00:00 Fri, May 19, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-19-2017.html <p>AM 30 min on the elliptical and 1.15 on the TM at the hotel in Nashville.</p> Fri, 19 May 2017 06:00:00 Thu, May 18, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-18-2017.html <p>AM 41 min on the elliptical</p> Thu, 18 May 2017 06:00:00 Wed, May 17, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-17-2017.html <p>AM 5.25 walk/jog around Nashville, TN</p> Wed, 17 May 2017 06:00:00 Mon, May 15, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-15-2017.html <p>AM 5.1 from my house.</p> Mon, 15 May 2017 06:00:00 Sat, May 13, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-13-2017.html <p>AM 13.25 in Santaquin with Marisa running around the orchards.</p> Sat, 13 May 2017 06:00:00 Fri, May 12, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-12-2017.html <p>AM 3.7 from my house</p> Fri, 12 May 2017 06:00:00 Thu, May 11, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-11-2017.html <p>AM 4.15 from my house.</p> Thu, 11 May 2017 06:00:00 Wed, May 10, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-10-2017.html <p>AM 5.65 from my house.</p> Wed, 10 May 2017 06:00:00 Tue, May 09, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-09-2017.html <p>AM 3.65 from my house</p> Tue, 09 May 2017 06:00:00 Mon, May 08, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-08-2017.html <p>AM 2.2 from my house. Wanted to get something in before going to work early.</p> <p>PM 4.05 on the TM</p> Mon, 08 May 2017 06:00:00 Sat, May 06, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-06-2017.html <p>AM 10.1 at 7:48 pace from my house to the JRP south and then back home.</p> Sat, 06 May 2017 06:00:00 Fri, May 05, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-05-2017.html <p>AM 3.5 from my house.</p> Fri, 05 May 2017 06:00:00 Thu, May 04, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-04-2017.html <p>AM 4.05 from my house.</p> Thu, 04 May 2017 06:00:00 Wed, May 03, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-03-2017.html <p>AM 3.55 from my house.</p> Wed, 03 May 2017 06:00:00 Tue, May 02, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-02-2017.html <p>AM 3.4 from my house.</p> Tue, 02 May 2017 06:00:00 Mon, May 01, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-01-2017.html <p>AM 3.10 easy from my house</p> Mon, 01 May 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 29, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-29-2017.html <p>AM 8.15 slow jog/walk from mark&#39;s&nbsp;house. Will start back to regular running on Monday (slowly).</p> Sat, 29 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 24, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-24-2017.html <p>PM did the elliptical for 30 min and walked and jogged on the TM for 10 min</p> Mon, 24 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 22, 2017 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-22-2017.html <p>AM 7.5 jog/walk with mark from his house.</p> Sat, 22 Apr 2017 06:00:00