Running Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 05:10:02 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-21-2019.html <p>AM on the TM</p> Thu, 21 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-20-2019.html <p>AM on the TM</p> Wed, 20 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-19-2019.html <p>AM 5.25 up Rosecrest and back</p> Tue, 19 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-18-2019.html <p>AM 5 on the TM</p> Mon, 18 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 16, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-16-2019.html <p>AM 6.5 down past the academy and south on mtn. View until I hit 3. Turned around and added a bit in the neighborhood.</p> Sat, 16 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Nov 15, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-15-2019.html <p>AM up Rosecrest and back.</p> Fri, 15 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-14-2019.html <p>PM&nbsp;on the TM</p> Thu, 14 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-13-2019.html <p>AM outside around the neighborhood.</p> Wed, 13 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-12-2019.html <p>AM on the TM</p> Tue, 12 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-11-2019.html <p>AM on the TM</p> Mon, 11 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 09, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-09-2019.html <p>AM outside around the neighborhood.</p> Sat, 09 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Nov 08, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-08-2019.html <p>AM outside</p> Fri, 08 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-07-2019.html <p>AM on the TM</p> Thu, 07 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-06-2019.html <p>AM outside around the neighborhood.</p> Wed, 06 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-05-2019.html <p>AM on the TM</p> Tue, 05 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-04-2019.html <p>AM on the TM</p> Mon, 04 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 02, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-02-2019.html <p>AM met Mark at Olympic Park. Started running about 5:20 and basically went up around thanksgiving point. Fun run and went by fast.</p> Sat, 02 Nov 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Nov 01, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-01-2019.html <p>AM on the TM</p> Fri, 01 Nov 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-31-2019.html <p>AM on the TM</p> Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-30-2019.html <p>AM 4.35 on the TM. Left heel is starting to hurt a bit within the last few days.</p> Wed, 30 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-29-2019.html <p>AM on the TM</p> Tue, 29 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 26, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-26-2019.html <p>AM 5.7 outside</p> Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 25, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-25-2019.html <p>AM on the TM</p> Fri, 25 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-24-2019.html <p>AM 5 on the TM</p> Thu, 24 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-22-2019.html <p>AM 5.05 outside</p> Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 http://jeffloveless.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-21-2019.html <p>AM 4.85 on the TM</p> Mon, 21 Oct 2019 06:00:00